Imagine a place of longing, where you immediately feel inspired and welcome, that offers you new perspectives and more value. In the middle of nature, surrounded by majestic mountains and directly on the Austrian “Fjord of the Alps”. At our place, will find a lot of space to think outside the box and to perceive what is with all your senses. Just your place with a view.

Book

Living

The Meerberg Apartments are as individual as our guests are. The fully equipped apartments offer more free space and plenty of room to relax. Wooden floors, contemporary furniture, modern kitchens and high-quality fabrics make our apartments your personal retreat. Some apartments also pamper you with a private spa. The balconies and terraces offer a fantastic view of Lake Achen and the impressive mountains – simply unbeatable.

All Apartments

Included services

We

We – Margit and Franz Unger – have been running our vacation home in Pertisau on the beautiful Lake Achen since 1991. A lot has happened here over the years and we have continuously renewed and updated our apartments. But one thing has always remained the same: We run the Meerberg with a lot of passion, paying attention to the highest quality and the smallest details. This is how we create a warm atmosphere – because we love being hosts.

Meerberg Bay

Each morning, you’ll experience the smell of fresh bread rolls in the sun-drenched Meerberg breakfast room and lounge. With comfortable window seats, a self-service refrigerator and a small bookshelf, this is a place for encounters. A rich breakfast awaits you here if you wish, or you may prefer to stay in your retreat and simply order fresh rolls or a varied breakfast basket directly to your apartment the day before – either way, it’s a Meerberg start to the day.

When I see the lake achen, i don't need the sea anymore.

Meerwert

Our Achensee is a natural paradise and living space at the same time. This has inestimable value for us, which we want to preserve. With “Green Cleaning” we clean your apartment with dry steam, completely without chemicals. We heat regeneratively with solar and district heating and get electricity from sustainable hydropower. If you arrive with an e-car, you can charge it in front of the house at our Meer Power charging station. These are just a few small things, but they make a big difference. Simply because we love the simple things in life.

meer News

Always room for more? We will be happy to provide you with more information and news from the Meerberg.

Newsletter subscription

Stell Dir einen Sehnsuchtsort vor, an dem Du Dich sofort inspiriert und willkommen fühlst, der Dir neue Perspektiven und Meerwert bietet. Mitten in der Natur, umrahmt von den majestätischen Bergen und direkt am österreichischen „Fjord der Alpen“. Bei uns findest Du besonders viel Freiraum, um über den Tellerrand zu schauen und mit allen Sinnen wahrzunehmen, was ist. Einfach Dein Platz mit Meerblick.

Buchen

Wohnen

Die Meerberg Apartments sind so individuell wie unsere Gäste selbst. Die voll ausgestatteten Wohnungen bieten meer Freiraum und viel Platz zum Erholen. Holzböden, designaffine Möbelstücke, moderne Küchen und hochwertige Stoffe machen unsere Apartments zu Deinem persönlichen Rückzugsort. Einige Apartments verwöhnen Dich außerdem mit einem Private Spa. Die Balkone und Terrassen bieten eine traumhafte Aussicht auf den Achensee und die imposante Bergwelt – einfach unschlagbar.

Alle Apartments

Wir

Seit 1991 betreiben wir – Margit und Franz Unger – unser Ferienhaus in Pertisau am wunderschönen Achensee. Über die Jahre hat sich hier Einiges getan, wir haben laufend renoviert und unsere Apartments auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Eines ist allerdings stets gleich geblieben: Wir betreiben das Meerberg mit viel Leidenschaft, achten auf höchste Qualität und kleinste Details. So schaffen wir eine herzliche Atmosphäre – denn wir lieben es, Gastgeber zu sein.

Wenn ich den Achensee seh, brauch ich kein Meer mehr.

Meerbucht

Den Duft nach frischen Brötchen erlebst Du jeden Morgen im sonnenverwöhnten Meerberg Frühstücks- und Aufenthaltsraum. Mit gemütlichen Sitzfenstern, Selbstbedienungskühlschrank und einem kleinen Bücherregal ist dies ein Ort für Begegnungen. Auf Wunsch wartet hier ein reichhaltiges Frühstück auf Dich, oder Du bleibst lieber in deinem Rückzugsort und bestellst Dir am Vortag einfach frische Brötchen oder einen bunten Frühstückskorb direkt ins Apartment – so oder so ein meerbergiger Start in den Tag.

meer News

Meer geht immer? Wir versorgen Dich gerne mit meer Infos und Aktuellem aus dem Meerberg.

Newsletter abonnieren